Send to PrinterContact Us Home
Park and Rec Picnic Shelter Schedule
Friday, May 22, 2015 through Friday, December 18, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Event Type Location
Fri, May 22, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
Sat, May 23, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #2
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #1
Sun, May 24, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #2
Mon, May 25, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental Central Park Bandshell
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
Sat, May 30, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #2
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #3
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #4
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #2
Sun, May 31, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #3
Mon, Jun 01, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
Sat, Jun 06, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #3
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #4
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #1
  9:30 AM 11:30 PM Private Rental North Alex #2
Sun, Jun 07, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #2
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #3
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #4
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #1
Mon, Jun 08, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #2
Fri, Jun 12, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #4
Sat, Jun 13, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental Central Park Bandshell
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #2
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #4
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #2
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental Wapacuta
  9:30 AM 11:30 PM Private Rental North Alex #3
Sun, Jun 14, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental Central Park Bandshell
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #4
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
Sat, Jun 20, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental Maple Lawn
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #2
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #3
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #4
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #2
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental Wapacuta
Sun, Jun 21, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #4
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #1
  11:30 AM 1:30 AM Private Rental North Alex #2
Mon, Jun 22, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Youth Sports North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Youth Sports North Alex #2
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Youth Sports North Alex #3
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Youth Sports North Alex #4
Tue, Jun 23, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Youth Sports North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Youth Sports North Alex #2
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Youth Sports North Alex #3
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Youth Sports North Alex #4
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Youth Sports North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Youth Sports North Alex #2
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Youth Sports North Alex #3
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Youth Sports North Alex #4
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Youth Sports North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Youth Sports North Alex #2
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Youth Sports North Alex #3
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Youth Sports North Alex #4
Fri, Jun 26, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #1
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #2
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #3
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #4
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #2
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #2
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #3
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #4
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #2
  9:30 AM 11:30 PM Private Rental Wapacuta
Sat, Jul 04, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #2
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #3
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #4
Sun, Jul 05, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #2
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #4
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #1
Sun, Jul 12, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #4
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #1
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #2
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #4
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #1
Sun, Jul 19, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #1
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #2
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #3
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #4
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #1
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #2
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #3
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #4
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #1
Sat, Aug 01, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #1
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
  7:00 AM 3:00 PM Private Rental Central Park Bandshell
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #2
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #3
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #4
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #2
Fri, Aug 07, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #1
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #2
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #4
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #1
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #4
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #1
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental Father Slevin Park
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #1
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #4
Sat, Aug 22, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #2
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #3
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #4
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #1
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #2
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #4
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #2
Sat, Sep 05, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental South Alex #1
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #2
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #4
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
  9:00 AM 11:00 PM Private Rental North Alex #1


All schedules are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 5/22/2015 6:36 PM