Send to PrinterContact Us Home
Commuity Center Schedule
Friday, July 25, 2014 through Sunday, August 24, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Event Type Location
Fri, Jul 25, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  7:45 AM 10:30 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
  2:30 PM 5:30 PM Private Rental CC Peterson Room
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  7:45 AM 10:30 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  4:15 PM 5:00 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  8:30 AM 9:15 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  4:15 PM 5:00 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  7:30 AM 9:30 PM CC Programs CC Peterson Room
  7:45 AM 10:30 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  7:30 AM 9:30 PM CC Programs CC Peterson Room
  8:30 AM 9:15 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  4:15 PM 5:00 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  7:30 AM 9:30 PM CC Programs CC Peterson Room
  7:45 AM 10:30 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
  7:30 AM 9:30 PM CC Programs CC Peterson Room
Sun, Aug 03, 2014
  7:30 AM 9:30 PM CC Programs CC Peterson Room
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  7:30 AM 9:30 PM CC Programs CC Peterson Room
  7:45 AM 10:30 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  4:15 PM 5:00 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  7:30 AM 9:30 PM CC Programs CC Peterson Room
  8:30 AM 9:15 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  4:15 PM 5:00 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  7:30 AM 9:30 PM CC Programs CC Peterson Room
  7:45 AM 10:30 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  7:30 AM 9:30 PM CC Programs CC Peterson Room
  8:30 AM 9:15 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  4:15 PM 5:00 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  7:30 AM 9:30 PM CC Programs CC Peterson Room
  7:45 AM 10:30 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
  7:30 AM 9:30 PM CC Programs CC Peterson Room
Sun, Aug 10, 2014
  7:30 AM 9:30 PM CC Programs CC Peterson Room
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  7:30 AM 9:30 PM CC Programs CC Peterson Room
  7:45 AM 10:30 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  4:15 PM 5:00 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  7:30 AM 9:30 PM CC Programs CC Peterson Room
  8:30 AM 9:15 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  4:15 PM 5:00 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  7:30 AM 9:30 PM CC Programs CC Peterson Room
  7:45 AM 10:30 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  7:30 AM 9:30 PM CC Programs CC Peterson Room
  8:30 AM 9:15 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  4:15 PM 5:00 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
Fri, Aug 15, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  7:30 AM 9:30 PM CC Programs CC Peterson Room
  7:45 AM 10:30 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  7:45 AM 10:30 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  10:00 AM 12:00 PM Private Rental CC Peterson Room
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  4:15 PM 5:00 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  8:30 AM 9:15 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  4:15 PM 5:00 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  7:45 AM 10:30 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  8:30 AM 9:15 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  4:15 PM 5:00 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  7:45 AM 10:30 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  10:00 AM 12:00 PM Private Rental CC Peterson Room
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool


All schedules are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 7/25/2014 1:14 PM