Send to PrinterContact Us Home
Commuity Center Schedule
Thursday, December 18, 2014 through Saturday, January 17, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Event Type Location
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM Fitness CC Peterson Room
  8:30 AM 10:30 AM Private Rental CC Peterson Room
  8:30 AM 9:15 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM Private Rental CC Peterson Room
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  4:15 PM 5:00 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
Fri, Dec 19, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  7:45 AM 10:30 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:00 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:15 AM 12:15 PM Fitness CC Peterson Room
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  1:00 PM 4:00 PM Private Rental CC Peterson Room
  1:00 PM 4:00 PM Swim Lesson CC Pool
Sun, Dec 21, 2014
  1:00 PM 4:00 PM Private Rental CC Peterson Room
  1:00 PM 4:00 PM Swim Lesson CC Pool
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM Fitness CC Peterson Room
  6:30 PM 8:30 PM Private Rental CC Gymnasium
Mon, Dec 22, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  7:45 AM 10:30 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  1:00 PM 4:00 PM Open Swim CC Pool
  4:15 PM 5:00 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM Fitness CC Peterson Room
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  8:30 AM 9:15 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  1:00 PM 4:00 PM Open Swim CC Pool
  4:15 PM 5:00 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM Private Rental CC Peterson Room
Wed, Dec 24, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  7:45 AM 10:30 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
Thu, Dec 25, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM Fitness CC Peterson Room
  8:30 AM 9:15 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  4:15 PM 5:00 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
Fri, Dec 26, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  7:45 AM 10:30 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  1:00 PM 4:00 PM Open Swim CC Pool
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
Sat, Dec 27, 2014
  8:00 AM 5:00 PM Department Program CC Peterson Room
  10:00 AM 11:00 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  1:00 PM 4:00 PM Swim Lesson CC Pool
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
  8:00 AM 5:00 PM Department Program CC Peterson Room
  1:00 PM 4:00 PM Swim Lesson CC Pool
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM Fitness CC Peterson Room
  6:30 PM 8:30 PM Private Rental CC Gymnasium
Mon, Dec 29, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  7:45 AM 10:30 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  1:00 PM 4:00 PM Open Swim CC Pool
  4:15 PM 5:00 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM Fitness CC Peterson Room
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  8:00 AM 6:00 PM Department Program CC Peterson Room
  8:30 AM 9:15 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  9:00 AM 6:00 PM Department Program CC Gymnasium
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  1:00 PM 4:00 PM Open Swim CC Pool
  4:15 PM 5:00 PM Water Fitness CC Pool
Wed, Dec 31, 2014
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  7:45 AM 10:30 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  1:00 PM 4:00 PM Open Swim CC Pool
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
Thu, Jan 01, 2015
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM Fitness CC Peterson Room
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  1:00 PM 4:00 PM Open Swim CC Pool
Fri, Jan 02, 2015
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  1:00 PM 4:00 PM Open Swim CC Pool
Sat, Jan 03, 2015
  8:00 AM 11:30 AM Department Program CC Gymnasium
  8:00 AM 5:00 PM Department Program CC Peterson Room
  10:00 AM 11:00 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  1:00 PM 4:00 PM Open Swim CC Pool
  5:00 PM 9:00 PM Private Rental CC Gymnasium
  5:00 PM 9:00 PM Private Rental CC Peterson Room
  6:30 PM 8:30 PM Private Rental CC Pool
Sun, Jan 04, 2015
  8:00 AM 5:00 PM Department Program CC Peterson Room
  1:00 PM 4:00 PM Open Swim CC Pool
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM Fitness CC Peterson Room
Mon, Jan 05, 2015
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
Tue, Jan 06, 2015
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM Fitness CC Peterson Room
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  3:00 PM 7:00 PM Department Program CC Gymnasium
  3:00 PM 7:00 PM Private Rental CC Peterson Room
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM Fitness CC Peterson Room
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
Fri, Jan 09, 2015
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
  8:00 AM 11:30 AM Department Program CC Gymnasium
  10:00 AM 11:00 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:15 AM 12:15 PM Fitness CC Peterson Room
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  12:30 PM 1:00 PM Private Rental CC Peterson Room
  1:00 PM 4:00 PM Private Rental CC Peterson Room
  1:00 PM 4:00 PM Open Swim CC Pool
Sun, Jan 11, 2015
  11:00 AM 2:00 PM Private Rental CC Peterson Room
  12:00 PM 3:00 PM Private Rental CC Gymnasium
  1:00 PM 4:00 PM Open Swim CC Pool
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM Fitness CC Peterson Room
Mon, Jan 12, 2015
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
Tue, Jan 13, 2015
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM Fitness CC Peterson Room
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
Thu, Jan 15, 2015
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  6:00 AM 7:00 AM Fitness CC Peterson Room
  10:00 AM 1:00 PM Private Rental CC Peterson Room
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
Fri, Jan 16, 2015
  5:45 AM 7:30 AM Lap Swim CC Pool
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
  8:00 AM 11:30 AM Department Program CC Gymnasium
  10:00 AM 11:00 AM Water Fitness CC Pool
  11:15 AM 12:15 PM Fitness CC Peterson Room
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Lap Swim CC Pool
  1:00 PM 4:00 PM Private Rental CC Peterson Room
  1:00 PM 4:00 PM Open Swim CC Pool


All schedules are subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 12/18/2014 2:06 PM